Uhhh the supreme court can kiss my ass. I'm lucky to live in a state that has protections for abortion already but it's gutting the rights of uterus owners in more than half the states. Very epic and cool. I don't want to talk about it too much because it's everywhere and I don't need to be reminded about how I live in a Late Captialism Fascist hellscape.

In lighter news Sangomon evolved into Seadramon this morning before work! \0/ I have the Vital Bracelet and not the Digivice -V- though so its bed time is 8PM which feels weird. Way too early for me. It probably wakes up super early too, which I will never be able to do willingly.

Work went by pretty quickly, was not as exhausted from it as I was my last long shift. Still not excited to go in first thing tomorrow morning. But there will be chocolate covered strawberries that my coworker's mother made waiting for me and the others in the break room fridge. So I guess it's not so bad.

I'm thinking about stuff I really don't want to think about right now. I was going to write about it but I think writing them out will just make me fester on these feelings more, and I don't want to do that. Instead I will touch grass. Or maybe just pet Squish since she's jumped up on my desk demanding to be pet.