It's been an eventful week, and not in a bad way this time! My family and boyfriend pooled our money together to go on vacation to the beach for a few days and we had a blast. I even went into the ocean for the first time in possibly a decade. My boyfriend and I also spent a lot of time with my five year old nephew. I love playing with him but I can only pretend to be Squeaks the mouse from Sci Show Kids for so long.

Being so active on vacation made me realize that I've become way too seditary as of late. My awful sleep schedule isn't helping. Maybe I should reread Dungeon Meshi for inspiration. Or print out this page and hang it on the wall.

The rest of this month will probably be spent trying to catch up on the artfight attacks I wanted to make, and draw some comics for two OCs I've been playing with. Going to the beach gave me a lot of ideas for them, and I'm itching to get those on paper before I forget.

Current Mood: Deep in thought